Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@tobj.ca

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh List a great job. Apply for a Job.E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403 Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@tobj.ca

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@tobj.ca

Books: books@tobj.ca

Business:business@tobj.ca

Editorial: editorial@tobj.ca

Entertainment: entertainment@tobj.ca

Health: health@tobj.ca

Lifestyles: lifestyle@tobj.ca

Fashion: fashion@tobj.ca

Religion: religion@tobj.ca

Nature: nature@tobj.ca

News: news@tobj.ca

Sexuality:sexuality@tobj.ca

Sports: sports@tobj.ca

Travel: travel@tobj.ca

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@tobj.ca

Paris:paris@tobj.ca

Amsterdam:amsterdam@tobj.ca

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@tobj.ca

New Delhi:new-delhi@tobj.ca

Moscow:moscow@tobj.caa

Jerusalem:jerusalem@tobj.ca

Baghdad:baghdad@tobj.ca

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@tobj.ca

Nairobi: nairobi@tobj.ca

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@tobj.ca

United States

New York:nyc@tobj.ca

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@tobj.ca

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@tobj.ca

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message